Staff

Milton Public Library Main Desk
(802) 893-4644

Susan Larson, MLIS, Director
slarson@town.milton.vt.us

Kathy Dulac, Assistant Director and Youth Service Librarian
kdulac@town.milton.vt.us

MaryBeth Peterson, Library Assistant, Adult Programming and Marketing Coordinator
mpeterson@town.milton.vt.us

Tracey Noel, Library Assistant, Circulation Supervisor and Interlibrary Loans
tnoel@town.milton.vt.us

Lorraine Kelm, Library Assistant, Circulation Supervisor
lkelm@town.milton.vt.us

Leslie Bashaw, Library Aide, Bookmobile Driver
lbashaw@town.milton.vt.us

Meagan Oliver, Library Aide
moliver@town.milton.vt.us

Kathy Stankiewicz, Library Aide
kstankiewicz@town.milton.vt.us

Michelle Desranleau, Library Aide
mdesranleau@town.milton.vt.us

Cathy Cross, Library Aide
ccross@town.milton.vt.us

Upcoming Events

Tue 20

Infants Early Literacy Story Time

February 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tue 20

Mah Jongg

February 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tue 20

Book Folding

February 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|
Free
Wed 21

Toddler Early Literacy Story Time

February 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wed 21

Bridge Club

February 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm