Staff

Milton Public Library Main Desk
(802) 893-4644

Susan Larson, MLIS, Director
slarson@miltonvt.gov

Kathy Dulac, Assistant Director and Youth Service Librarian
kdulac@miltonvt.gov

MaryBeth Peterson, Library Assistant, Adult Programming and Marketing Coordinator
mpeterson@miltonvt.gov

Tracey Noel, Library Assistant, Circulation Supervisor and Interlibrary Loans
tnoel@miltonvt.gov

Lorraine Kelm, Library Assistant, Circulation Supervisor
lkelm@miltonvt.gov

Leslie Bashaw, Library Aide, Bookmobile Driver
lbashaw@miltonvt.gov

Meagan Oliver, Library Aide
moliver@miltonvt.gov

Kathy Stankiewicz, Library Aide
kstankiewicz@miltonvt.gov

Michelle Desranleau, Library Aide
mdesranleau@miltonvt.gov

Cathy Cross, Library Aide
ccross@miltonvt.gov

Updated April 5, 2018.

Upcoming Events

Mon 23
Mon 23

One-on-One Computer Classes

April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue 24

Cancelled: Infants Early Literacy Story Time

April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tue 24

Raptors

April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|
Free
Tue 24

Mah Jongg

April 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tue 24

Night Sky

April 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|
Free