Staff

Matthew Davis, Director – mdavis@miltonvt.gov

MaryBeth Peterson, Supervisor, Marketing & Adult Program Coordinator – mpeterson@miltonvt.gov

Tracey Noel, Supervisor & Interlibrary Loan Coordinator – tnoel@miltonvt.gov

Lorraine Kelm, Supervisor & Lost and Overdue Materials Coordinator – lkelm@miltonvt.gov

Michelle Desranleau, Teen Space Coordinator & Adult Book Discussion Leader – mdesranleau@miltonvt.gov

Kathy Stankiewicz, Library Aide & Summer Program Assistant – kstankiewicz@miltonvt.gov

Leslie Bashaw, Library Aide – lbashaw@miltonvt.gov

Updated September 23, 2021

Upcoming Events

Thu 28

6-8 p.m. Teen Halloween Movie Bash

October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nov 04

6:30-7:45 p.m. Book Discussions

November 4 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Nov 18

5-6 p.m. Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Meeting

November 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Nov 25
Nov 26
Dec 02

6:30-7:45 p.m. Book Discussions

December 2 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm