Milton Public Library is a municipal department of the Town of Milton, Vermont, and is under the management of the Milton Library Board. The board is comprised of five trustees, who are elected by the residents of Milton. The current trustees are:

  • Chairperson, Alan Fletcher (term expires March 2026)
  • Vice Chairperson, Michael Thompson (term expires March 2025)
  • Treasurer, Beth Bouchard (term expires March 2027)
  • Secretary, Lauren Blume (term expires March 2025)
  • Member at Large, Jenn Taylor (term expires March 2026)